The Patisserie with No Name (没名字的甜点店)

The last Taiwanese drama I watched was “Black and White” with ZaiZai and I was shown that Taiwanese dramas can be made with quality and good writing as well. Ever since then though, I have yet to be even remotely intrigued by a production from the Island, until now. I saw the trailer for “The Patisserie with No Name” and I’m planning to save this potential gem for after my Step 1 (Wish me luck). It’s going to be a feast after all of this drama starving. (Med School is tiring.)

The camera work looks amazing and the director really understands how food presentation works. If I like it, I’ll recap this during my off week. For now, au revoir.

Source: tvkat.com
Source: tvkat.com

P.S. We’re still alive! =D

One thought on “The Patisserie with No Name (没名字的甜点店)

Leave a Reply

