Why is GrnTeaLatte Watching Operation Proposal?

This is why:

This drama is not my cup of tea, so I’ll wait for Miss GrnTeaLatte to fill me in on the what-what. That kiss though, is something ground breaking. When was the last time you’ve seen such a passionate kiss on South Korean Television? (Ok, from that horrible summer 2011 drama “Lie to Me.”) But this is coming from such young actors!!!

I did not realize how young they were when I read the reviews for the drama. So when I found out that Yoo Seung Ho is only 18 and Park Eun Bin is a mere 19… I felt awkward having squealed at that scene.

Jeez, what was I doing when I was 18?

One thought on “Why is GrnTeaLatte Watching Operation Proposal?

Leave a Reply

