King of Baking Ep12-25 Quick Review

Can I just say Eugene’s character is annoying the shit out of me? I wish the writers would give her a brain hemorrhage, seriously for someone that was portrayed as being so intelligent in the beginning of the story, her character is really not doing it for me. I don’t understand this whole fake relationship thing to get back at the mother. That just makes her look extremely stupid. The mother has bigger fishes nipping at her organs, she doesn’t need a tiny ass shrimp tickling her side.

 

SO. DAMN. ANNOYING.

 

I’m hoping Eugene will not end up with our main Tak Gu. Because she’s looking really ignorant to me right now. But of course, this is dramaland. She probably will.

Leave a Reply

